play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of RMH Cars

At RMH Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

RMH Cars

RMH Cars
5
4.3

Based on 23 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By kyle fisher on 08 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Lovely guy and lovely car. Very happy


  • 5

    By sophie lee on 24 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly


  • 5

    By johanna andersson on 20 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 18 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Efficient and friendly service. Car was exactly as advertised. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By kara M on 02 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful, great experience from start to finish 👍


  • 5

    Highly recommended, great dealer

    By gary W on 22 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Honest dealer at reasonable prices, no pressure sales environment, easy to buy from, highly recommended


  • 5

    Dacia Duster great buy 5 stars

    By darren P on 17 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    A very good experience, great dealer very helpful, Car was as advertised in great condition , all paperwork was present. I would definitely recommend him. It was a pleasure dining business.


  • 5

    Poor customer service

    By belen A on 04 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I purchased my vehicle and after a couple of weeks, I noticed the driver’s footwell was soaked. We raised that but no response. He didn’t pick up the phone or reply my emails. I had to pay £300 to replace the door seals as they were defective. Apart from that, the car drives smoothly & no further repairs have been required so far. Check the vehicle with a specialist prior to purchasing it!


  • 5

    Very good customer service and friendly attitude.

    By jenna B on 30 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Owner was really helpful, friendly and professional, car very nice and matched description.


  • 5

    Easy transaction

    By kata K on 05 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful service throughout! Quick responses to any questions


‹ Prev Next ›