play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01252 793992 | 07551 217242

Customer reviews of RMH Cars

At RMH Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

RMH Cars

RMH Cars
5
4.4

Based on 13 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good customer service and friendly attitude.

    By jenna B on 30 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Owner was really helpful, friendly and professional, car very nice and matched description.


  • 5

    Easy transaction

    By kata K on 05 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful service throughout! Quick responses to any questions


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By alexander R on 01 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    RMH cars were a pleasure to deal with, very helpful and friendly. They arranged transport of the vehicle for a great price, also. The car is as advertised, if not cleaner, with a 6 months AA warranty. I am very pleased with my purchase. I would certainly recommend them.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By mark N on 27 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Honest man. Very helpful. Happy to answer questions after sale


  • 5

    Very happy

    By christopher B on 22 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from RHM cars and found it very easy it was a great service.


  • 5

    Good Transaction Experience

    By jane M on 09 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fair and efficient service . Very helpful and car ready to drive away.


  • 5

    Great service

    By linda D on 31 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I went back to RMH Cars in Farnham, as my daughter had bought a car from them. The service is helpful and honest. Th experience was easy and pleasant with the ability to be able ot drive the car away immediately as you are covered by ther insurance for 8 hours. Would return again.


  • 5

    Excellent Experience

    By philippa K on 23 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very honest vendor. Very helpful & personable. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Very happy with overall service.

    By sylvia T on 13 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful service. Easy decision to buy the car of my choice. Even delivered to my door., and assisted with paperwork. If car all as advertised will be well satisfied. Yet to drive it. Roy pleasant to deal with.


  • 5

    The day I purchased a car.

    By timothy S on 09 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Carefully selected used cars,by an experienced professional.


‹ Prev Next ›